Department Contacts

Denise Clofine

Administrator

610-525-8800 Ext. 116

dclofine@chs-adphila.org

Katie Kinuthia

Administrator’s Assistant

(Grants & Donations)

610-525-8800 Ext. 115

kkinuthia@chs-adphila.org

Pam Samuels

Program Director

(Director of Volunteers)

610-525-8800 Ext. 114

psamuels@chs-adphila.org

Rebekah N. Jentes, LSW

Director of Social Services

610-525-8800 Ext. 118

rjentes@chs-adphila.org

Mary Higgins

Human Resources Director

610-525-8800 Ext. 120

mhiggins@chs-adphila.org

Mitch Furlong

Director of Plant Operations

610-525-8800 Ext. 127

mfurlong@chs-adphila.org 

Meredith Nothstein

Director of Training and Incident Management

610-525-8800 Ext. 137

mnothstein@chs-adphila.org

Casendra Bernadotte

Director of Residential Services

610-525-8800 Ext. 169

cbernadotte@chs-adphila.org 

Position Currently Vacant

Director of Nursing

610-525-8800 Ext. 113